Elektricity Nightclub

BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Wednesday, May 06

BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM-img
Wednesday, May 06
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

MORGAN PAGE

Friday, May 08

MORGAN PAGE-img
Friday, May 08
MORGAN PAGE

PANDA FUNK ft. DIRTY AUDIO, DEORRO + more

Saturday, May 09

PANDA FUNK ft. DIRTY AUDIO, DEORRO + more-img
Saturday, May 09
PANDA FUNK ft. DIRTY AUDIO, DEORRO + more

BLOOD, SWEAT, and BASS: DIESELBOY, DOWNLINK +more @ Majestic

Saturday, May 09

BLOOD, SWEAT, and BASS: DIESELBOY, DOWNLINK +more @ Majestic-img
Saturday, May 09
BLOOD, SWEAT, and BASS: DIESELBOY, DOWNLINK +more @ Majestic
Detroit, MI

PHILLY STRONG TOUR: DOTCOM & VICTOR NIGLIO

Wednesday, May 13

PHILLY STRONG TOUR: DOTCOM & VICTOR NIGLIO-img
Wednesday, May 13
PHILLY STRONG TOUR: DOTCOM & VICTOR NIGLIO

GRANDTHEFT & REGULATORS

Friday, May 15

GRANDTHEFT & REGULATORS-img
Friday, May 15
GRANDTHEFT & REGULATORS

JAYCEEOH

Friday, May 22

JAYCEEOH-img
Friday, May 22
JAYCEEOH

FoamShows Paint vs. Foam: SPRING FLING

Sunday, May 24

FoamShows Paint vs. Foam: SPRING FLING-img
Sunday, May 24
FoamShows Paint vs. Foam: SPRING FLING

OOKAY

Friday, May 29

OOKAY-img
Friday, May 29
OOKAY

Bass Mission: G JONES

Wednesday, June 03

Bass Mission: G JONES-img
Wednesday, Jun 03
Bass Mission: G JONES

SLANDER

Friday, June 05

SLANDER-img
Friday, Jun 05
SLANDER

BASS MISSION: BUKU

Wednesday, June 10

BASS MISSION: BUKU-img
Wednesday, Jun 10
BASS MISSION: BUKU

MAT ZO

Friday, June 12

MAT ZO-img
Friday, Jun 12
MAT ZO

Bass Mission: NGHTMRE

Wednesday, June 17

Bass Mission: NGHTMRE-img
Wednesday, Jun 17
Bass Mission: NGHTMRE

SAVANT

Friday, June 19

SAVANT-img
Friday, Jun 19
SAVANT