Elektricity Nightclub

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS (18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM)

Saturday, May 28

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS (18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM)-img
Saturday, May 28
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS (18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM)

FOAM VS PAINT : WHITE PARTY

Sunday, May 29

FOAM VS PAINT : WHITE PARTY-img
Sunday, May 29
FOAM VS PAINT : WHITE PARTY

BIG CHOCOLATE

Wednesday, June 01

BIG CHOCOLATE-img
Wednesday, Jun 01
BIG CHOCOLATE

LOST KINGS (FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)

Friday, June 03

LOST KINGS (FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)-img
Friday, Jun 03
LOST KINGS (FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, June 04

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Jun 04
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, June 05

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Jun 05
GLO-OUT

JOKER

Wednesday, June 08

JOKER-img
Wednesday, Jun 08
JOKER

VASKI (FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)

Friday, June 10

VASKI (FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)-img
Friday, Jun 10
VASKI (FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, June 11

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Jun 11
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, June 12

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Jun 12
GLO-OUT

STYLES & COMPLETE

Wednesday, June 15

STYLES & COMPLETE-img
Wednesday, Jun 15
STYLES & COMPLETE

EPTIC

Friday, June 17

EPTIC-img
Friday, Jun 17
EPTIC

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, June 18

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Jun 18
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, June 19

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Jun 19
GLO-OUT

DJ GODFATHER [18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM]

Friday, June 24

DJ GODFATHER [18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM]-img
Friday, Jun 24
DJ GODFATHER [18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM]