Elektricity Nightclub

GLO-OUT

Sunday, March 29

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Mar 29
GLO-OUT

BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Wednesday, April 01

BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM-img
Wednesday, Apr 01
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

VASKI

Friday, April 03

VASKI-img
Friday, Apr 03
VASKI

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, April 04

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Apr 04
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, April 05

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Apr 05
GLO-OUT

BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Wednesday, April 08

BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM-img
Wednesday, Apr 08
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

STEVE ANGELLO

Thursday, April 09

STEVE ANGELLO-img
Thursday, Apr 09
STEVE ANGELLO

CHRIS LAKE + more

Friday, April 10

CHRIS LAKE + more-img
Friday, Apr 10
CHRIS LAKE + more

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, April 11

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Apr 11
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, April 12

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Apr 12
GLO-OUT

BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

Wednesday, April 15

BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM-img
Wednesday, Apr 15
BASS MISSION: FREE BEFORE 11PM

CARNAGE @ ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

Friday, April 17

CARNAGE @ ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE-img
Friday, Apr 17
CARNAGE @ ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE
Royal Oak, MI

DUELLE [FREE before 11pm]

Friday, April 17

DUELLE [FREE before 11pm]-img
Friday, Apr 17
DUELLE [FREE before 11pm]

PORN and CHICKEN

Friday, April 24

PORN and CHICKEN-img
Friday, Apr 24
PORN and CHICKEN

DJ BL3ND

Friday, May 01

DJ BL3ND-img
Friday, May 01
DJ BL3ND