Elektricity Nightclub

BASS MISSION: HEROBUST

Wednesday, July 29

BASS MISSION: HEROBUST-img
Wednesday, Jul 29
BASS MISSION: HEROBUST

BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE

Friday, July 31

BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE-img
Friday, Jul 31
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, August 01

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Aug 01
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, August 02

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Aug 02
GLO-OUT

MILK N COOKS

Friday, August 07

MILK N COOKS-img
Friday, Aug 07
MILK N COOKS

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, August 08

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Aug 08
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, August 09

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Aug 09
GLO-OUT

ATTAK & FRIENDS (FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)

Friday, August 14

ATTAK & FRIENDS (FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)-img
Friday, Aug 14
ATTAK & FRIENDS (FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)

Mad Decent Block Party Detroit 2015

Saturday, August 15

Mad Decent Block Party Detroit 2015-img
Saturday, Aug 15
Mad Decent Block Party Detroit 2015
Detroit, MI

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, August 15

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Aug 15
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, August 16

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Aug 16
GLO-OUT

RAIN MAN

Friday, August 21

RAIN MAN-img
Friday, Aug 21
RAIN MAN

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, August 22

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Aug 22
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, August 23

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Aug 23
GLO-OUT

DIVINE PLAYGROUND

Friday, August 28

DIVINE PLAYGROUND-img
Friday, Aug 28
DIVINE PLAYGROUND