Elektricity Nightclub

WIWEK

Wednesday, May 04

WIWEK-img
Wednesday, May 04
WIWEK

TRITONAL

Friday, May 06

TRITONAL-img
Friday, May 06
TRITONAL

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, May 07

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, May 07
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, May 08

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, May 08
GLO-OUT

BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM

Wednesday, May 11

BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM-img
Wednesday, May 11
BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM

DOCTOR P

Friday, May 13

DOCTOR P-img
Friday, May 13
DOCTOR P

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, May 14

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, May 14
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, May 15

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, May 15
GLO-OUT

STOOKI SOUND

Wednesday, May 18

STOOKI SOUND-img
Wednesday, May 18
STOOKI SOUND

PANTYRAID

Friday, May 20

PANTYRAID-img
Friday, May 20
PANTYRAID

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, May 21

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, May 21
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, May 22

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, May 22
GLO-OUT

BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM

Wednesday, May 25

BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM-img
Wednesday, May 25
BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM

DR FRESCH (FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)

Friday, May 27

DR FRESCH (FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)-img
Friday, May 27
DR FRESCH (FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, May 28

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, May 28
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS