Elektricity Nightclub

DIVINE PLAYGROUND FEAT. DATSIK

Friday, August 28

DIVINE PLAYGROUND FEAT. DATSIK-img
Friday, Aug 28
DIVINE PLAYGROUND FEAT. DATSIK

Special Guest TBA w/ local support

Friday, August 28

Special Guest TBA w/ local support-img
Friday, Aug 28
Special Guest TBA w/ local support

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, August 29

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Aug 29
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, August 30

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Aug 30
GLO-OUT

BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM

Wednesday, September 02

BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM-img
Wednesday, Sep 02
BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM

REGULATORS (18+ FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)

Friday, September 04

REGULATORS (18+ FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)-img
Friday, Sep 04
REGULATORS (18+ FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, September 05

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Sep 05
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, September 06

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Sep 06
GLO-OUT

BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM

Wednesday, September 09

BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM-img
Wednesday, Sep 09
BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM

Cosmic Gate

Friday, September 11

Cosmic Gate-img
Friday, Sep 11
Cosmic Gate

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, September 12

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Sep 12
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, September 13

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Sep 13
GLO-OUT

BINGO PLAYERS

Friday, September 18

BINGO PLAYERS-img
Friday, Sep 18
BINGO PLAYERS

SAFE IN SOUND

Saturday, September 19

SAFE IN SOUND-img
Saturday, Sep 19
SAFE IN SOUND

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, September 19

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Sep 19
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS