Elektricity Nightclub

SPAG HEDDY

Wednesday, July 27

SPAG HEDDY-img
Wednesday, Jul 27
SPAG HEDDY

BUKU (FREE BEFORE 11PM W/ RSVP)

Friday, July 29

BUKU (FREE BEFORE 11PM W/ RSVP)-img
Friday, Jul 29
BUKU (FREE BEFORE 11PM W/ RSVP)

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, July 30

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Jul 30
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

DIVINE PLAYGROUND

Sunday, July 31

DIVINE PLAYGROUND-img
Sunday, Jul 31
DIVINE PLAYGROUND

GLO-OUT

Sunday, July 31

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Jul 31
GLO-OUT

SAM GELLAITRY

Wednesday, August 03

SAM GELLAITRY-img
Wednesday, Aug 03
SAM GELLAITRY

MUST DIE! & LUMBERJVCK

Friday, August 05

MUST DIE! & LUMBERJVCK-img
Friday, Aug 05
MUST DIE! & LUMBERJVCK

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, August 06

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Aug 06
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, August 07

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Aug 07
GLO-OUT

BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM

Wednesday, August 10

BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM-img
Wednesday, Aug 10
BASS MISSION 18+ FREE BEFORE 11PM

BORGEOUS

Friday, August 12

BORGEOUS-img
Friday, Aug 12
BORGEOUS

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

Saturday, August 13

ELEKTRIC CIRCUS-img
Saturday, Aug 13
ELEKTRIC CIRCUS

GLO-OUT

Sunday, August 14

GLO-OUT-img
Sunday, Aug 14
GLO-OUT

HAEZER & PROXY (18+ FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)

Friday, August 19

HAEZER & PROXY (18+ FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)-img
Friday, Aug 19
HAEZER & PROXY (18+ FREE W/RSVP BEFORE 11PM)

Mad Decent Block Party Detroit

Saturday, August 20

Mad Decent Block Party Detroit-img
Saturday, Aug 20
Mad Decent Block Party Detroit
Detroit, MI