Street Food Cinema

2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema

Sat, Oct 31 - Sat, Dec 31

2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema-img
Sat, Oct 31 - Sat, Dec 31
2016 Gift Certificate Street Food Cinema

SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema

Fri, Aug 05 - Sat, Oct 29

SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema-img
Fri, Aug 05 - Sat, Oct 29
SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema

The Devil Wears Prada 10th Anniversary

Saturday, September 03

The Devil Wears Prada 10th Anniversary-img
Saturday, Sep 03
The Devil Wears Prada 10th Anniversary
Glendale, CA

Grease

Saturday, September 03

Grease-img
Saturday, Sep 03
Grease
Pacific Palisades, CA

Bridesmaids 5th Anniversary

Saturday, September 10

Bridesmaids 5th Anniversary-img
Saturday, Sep 10
Bridesmaids 5th Anniversary

Gremlins

Saturday, September 10

Gremlins-img
Saturday, Sep 10
Gremlins
Pasadena, CA

Chicago

Saturday, September 10

Chicago-img
Saturday, Sep 10
Chicago
Glendale, CA

E.T.

Saturday, September 17

E.T.-img
Saturday, Sep 17
E.T.
Manhattan Beach, CA

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Saturday, September 17

Close Encounters of the Third Kind-img
Saturday, Sep 17
Close Encounters of the Third Kind
Culver City, CA

Pulp Fiction

Saturday, September 24

Pulp Fiction-img
Saturday, Sep 24
Pulp Fiction
Los Angeles, CA

Who Framed Roger Rabbit

Saturday, September 24

Who Framed Roger Rabbit-img
Saturday, Sep 24
Who Framed Roger Rabbit
Pasadena, CA

The Addams Family 25th Anniversary

Saturday, October 01

The Addams Family 25th Anniversary-img
Saturday, Oct 01
The Addams Family 25th Anniversary
Los Angeles, CA

Scream 20th Anniversary

Saturday, October 01

Scream 20th Anniversary-img
Saturday, Oct 01
Scream 20th Anniversary

Jurassic Park

Saturday, October 08

Jurassic Park-img
Saturday, Oct 08
Jurassic Park
Culver City, CA

The Breakfast Club

Saturday, October 08

The Breakfast Club-img
Saturday, Oct 08
The Breakfast Club
Pacific Palisades, CA