Street Food Cinema

Street Food Cinema Season Pass

Sat, May 02 - Sat, Oct 31

Street Food Cinema Season Pass-img
Sat, May 02 - Sat, Oct 31
Street Food Cinema Season Pass

JAWS 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Saturday, July 04

JAWS 40TH ANNIVERSARY-img
Saturday, Jul 04
JAWS 40TH ANNIVERSARY
Glendale, CA

BRIDESMAIDS

Saturday, July 11

BRIDESMAIDS-img
Saturday, Jul 11
BRIDESMAIDS

PURPLE RAIN

Saturday, July 11

PURPLE RAIN-img
Saturday, Jul 11
PURPLE RAIN
Los Angeles, CA

JURASSIC PARK

Saturday, July 18

JURASSIC PARK-img
Saturday, Jul 18
JURASSIC PARK
Pasadena, CA

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Saturday, July 18

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW 40TH ANNIVERSARY-img
Saturday, Jul 18
THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW 40TH ANNIVERSARY

CLUELESS 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Saturday, July 18

CLUELESS 20TH ANNIVERSARY-img
Saturday, Jul 18
CLUELESS 20TH ANNIVERSARY
Culver City, CA

MEAN GIRLS

Saturday, July 25

MEAN GIRLS-img
Saturday, Jul 25
MEAN GIRLS
LOS ANGELES, CA

THE KARATE KID

Saturday, July 25

THE KARATE KID-img
Saturday, Jul 25
THE KARATE KID
Glendale, CA

THE ROYAL TENENBAUMS

Saturday, July 25

THE ROYAL TENENBAUMS-img
Saturday, Jul 25
THE ROYAL TENENBAUMS
Pacific Palisades, CA

DIRTY DANCING

Saturday, August 01

DIRTY DANCING-img
Saturday, Aug 01
DIRTY DANCING
Pasadena, CA

OFFICE SPACE

Saturday, August 01

OFFICE SPACE-img
Saturday, Aug 01
OFFICE SPACE
Los Angeles, CA

THE SANDLOT

Saturday, August 08

THE SANDLOT-img
Saturday, Aug 08
THE SANDLOT
Glendale, CA

HEATHERS

Saturday, August 08

HEATHERS-img
Saturday, Aug 08
HEATHERS
Los Angeles, CA

THE BIG LEBOWSKI

Saturday, August 15

THE BIG LEBOWSKI-img
Saturday, Aug 15
THE BIG LEBOWSKI
Los Angeles, CA